PREFERRED VENDOR DIRECTORY

 


PREFERRED VENDOR DIRECTORY

I am very pleased to share with you a list of the vendors I call upon to provide quality service. Please let them know that I referred you when you call!



Business  Contact  Company  Phone  Email
         
 Accountant  Willis Cook  Brooks, Cook & Assoc  770.640.1668  rwc@bhwc-cpa.com
         
 Appraiser  Chuck  Chuck Northington CRP  770.395.0608  anrinc@bellsouth.net
   Northington      
         
   Arnold  Arnold M. Schwartz & Assoc  770.394.4225  arnold@amschwartz.com
   Schwart      
         
 Bookkeeper  Cathie  Tarantino & Co  678.624.4775  Cathie@tarantinoco.com
   Tarantino      
         
 Carpet Cleaner  Stu Smith  Chem-Dry  770.218.5656  
         
 Carpeting  John Flack  Carpet Liquidator  770.451.7513  770carpet@bellsouth.net
         
 Catering  Carol Parks  Carol Parks Catering  404.872.1999  carole@cparkscatering.com
         
 Closing Attorney  Larry Feldman  Feldman Law Offices LLC  770.393.4757  Larry@feldman-law.net
         
   Rene Dillon  Ganek Wright Minsk  770.391.0073  reneed@titlelaw.com
         
 ContractorBusiness  BrianLowenthal  At Home Handyman  678.520.0822  Fixitforme@comcast.net
         
   Geraldo Soto  Soto’s Harwood Floors  678.776.3004  info@sotoswoodfloors.com
         
 Dentist  Dr. James Reilly  Reilly Dental  770.393.6422  jwrdds@bellsouth.net
         
 Dog Walking  Chelsea Stoddard  ATL Pupcrawl  912.667.0756  ATLpupcrawl@gmail.com
         
 Educational Consultant  Lida Griest  Lida Griest Educational Consultant  404.239.0053  lida@lidagriesteducation.com
         
 Estate Planning Atty  David Eastman  Eastman Law  404.477.2600  david@eastmanlaw.com
         
 Face Painter/Children’s Parties  Cathy Newton  Cathy’s Creative Faces  678.770.5097  catinhat99@aol.com
         
 Foundation Repair  Jay Eastland  Engineered Solutions  678.290.1325  jay.eastland@esogrepair.com
         
 Hair Stylist  Gary Horne  Gary’s  404.250.9651  Garys316@aol.com
         
Home Inspector Chuck Turner Buyers Protection Group 770.476.4963  
         
  Frank Cooper Atlanta Property Inspections 770.932.8634  
         
Home Staging Melanie Serra Interior Revivals 404.943.0779 melanie@interior-revivals.com
         
  Monika Thiels Staged to Sell 404.697.6178 Mthiels@me.com
         
  Michelle Yackel Divine Redesigns 404.326.2590 michelle@divine-redesigns.com
         
HVAC Tim Martin T.R. Martin Heating & Air 770.886.0102  
         
Insurance Jay Williams State Farm Insurance 770.410.1818 jay@jaywilliamsinsurance.com
         
Interior Designer Denise Britti Interior Hues 404.382.8898 denise@interiorhues.com
         
Mortgage Lender Randy Lipp Starkey Mortgage 770.713.1662 rlipp@starkeymtg.com
         
Moving Company   Atlanta Peach Movers 770.447.5121  
         
Personalized Gifts Fran Graham Signature Gifts & Interiors 770.565.4818  
         
Pest Control Mickey Spillane Skyline Pest Control 770.844.6440 mickey.spillane@skylinepest.com
         
Photographer Mary Powell Mary Powell Photography 770.851.8425 mary@marypowellphotography.com
         
  Michele Reed Michele Reed Photography (Baby) 770.310.9763 michele@michelereedphotography.com
         
Printer Matt Pensinger Ameripress 404.231.0697 Mpensinger@ameripress.biz
         
Roof Andrew Dalby Atlanta Re-Roof Specialists 678.317.9473  
         
  David Plevak Bonner Built 844.217.7581  
         
  Don Hudpseth Findlay Roofing 770.516.5806 sales@findlayroofing.com
         
Structural Engineer Michael Leban Leban Engineering & Home Inspection 770.321.9689 michael@leban.com
         
Swimming Pool Jonathan Perilli Peach State Pools 770.998.0062 peachstatepool@aol.com
         
Water Proofing Tom DiGregorio Aqua Guard 770.415.2030  
         
Window Cleaning David Monson Sunshine Window Cleaning 770.609.4046 info@sunshinewindowcleaning.com