RESOURCES


PREFERRED VENDOR DIRECTORY

I am very pleased to share with you a list of the vendors I call upon to provide quality service. Please let them know that I referred you when you call!



Willis Cook
Accountant
Company: Brooks, Cook & Assoc.
Phone: 770.640.1668
Email: rwc@bhwc-cpa.com


Chuck Northington

Appraiser
Company: Chuck Northington CRP
Phone: 770.395.0608
Email: anrinc@bellsouth.net


Arnold Schwart

Company: Arnold M. Schwartz & Assoc
Phone: 770.394.4225
Email: arnold@amschwartz.com


Cathie Tarantino

Bookkeeper
Company: Tarantino & Co
Phone:...


read more

Willis Cook
Accountant
Company: Brooks, Cook & Assoc.
Phone: 770.640.1668
Email: rwc@bhwc-cpa.com


Chuck Northington

Appraiser
Company: Chuck Northington CRP
Phone: 770.395.0608
Email: anrinc@bellsouth.net


Arnold Schwart

Company: Arnold M. Schwartz & Assoc
Phone: 770.394.4225
Email: arnold@amschwartz.com


Cathie Tarantino

Bookkeeper
Company: Tarantino & Co
Phone: 678.624.4775
Email: Cathie@tarantinoco.com


Stu Smith

Carpet Cleaner
Company: Chem-Dry
Phone: 770.218.5656


John Flack

Carpeting
Company: Carpet Liquidators
Phone: 770.451.7513
Email: 770carpet@bellsouth.net


Carol Parks

Catering
Company: Carol Parks Catering
Phone: 404.872.1999
Email: carole@cparkscatering.com


ReneE Dillon

Company: Ganek Wright Minsk
Phone: 770.391.0073
Email: reneed@titlelaw.com


Brian Lowenthal

Contractor
Company: At Home Handyman
Phone: 678.520.0822
Email: Fixitforme@comcast.net


Dr. James Reilly

Dentist
Company: Reilly Dental
Phone: 770.393.6422
Email: jwrdds@bellsouth.net


read less

Lida Griest
Educational Consultant
Company: Lida Griest Educational Consultant
Phone: 404.239.0053
Email: lida@lidagriesteducation.com


David Eastman
Estate Planning Atty
Company: Eastman Law
Phone: 404.477.2600
Email: david@eastmanlaw.com


Cathy Newton
Face Painter/Children’s Parties
Company: Cathy’s Creative Faces
Phone: 678.770.5097
Email: catinhat99@aol.com


Jay Eastland
Foundation...

read more

Lida Griest
Educational Consultant
Company: Lida Griest Educational Consultant
Phone: 404.239.0053
Email: lida@lidagriesteducation.com


David Eastman
Estate Planning Atty
Company: Eastman Law
Phone: 404.477.2600
Email: david@eastmanlaw.com


Cathy Newton
Face Painter/Children’s Parties
Company: Cathy’s Creative Faces
Phone: 678.770.5097
Email: catinhat99@aol.com


Jay Eastland
Foundation Repair
Company: Engineered Solutions
Phone: 678.290.1325
Email: jay.eastland@esogrepair.com


Gary Horne
Hair Stylist
Company: Gary’s
Phone: 404.250.9651
Email: Garys316@aol.com


Chuck Turner
Home Inspector
Company: Buyers Protection Group
Phone: 800.285.3001


Frank Cooper
Company: Atlanta Property Inspections
Phone: 770.932.8634


Melanie Serra
Home Staging
Company: Interior Revivals
Phone: 404.943.0779
Email: melanie@interior-revivals.com


Monika Thiels
Company: Staged to Sell
Phone: 404.697.6178
Email: Mthiels@me.com


Michelle Yackel
Company: Divine Redesigns
Phone:404.326.2590
Email: michelle@divine-redesigns.com


Tim Martin
HVAC
Company: T.R. Martin Heating & Air
Phone: 770.886.0102

Jay Williams
Insurance
Company: State Farm Insurance
Phone: 770.410.1818
Email: jay@jaywilliamsinsurance.com


Denise Britti
Virtual Interior Designer
Company: 3D Virtual Design Drawings
Phone: 404.382.8898
Email: denise@3DVirtualDesignDrawings.com

www.3DVirtualDesignDrawings.com


Randy Lipp
Mortgage Lender
Company: Certainty Home Loans
Phone: 770.713.1662
Email: rlipp@certaintyhomeloans.com

read less

Moving Company
Company: Atlanta Peach Movers
Phone: 770.447.5121


Fran Graham

Personalized Gifts
Company: Signature Gifts & Interiors
Phone: 770.565.4818


Mickey Spillane

Pest Control
Company: Skyline Pest Control
Phone: 770.844.6440
Email: mickey.spillane@skylinepest.com


Mary Powell

Photographer
Company: Mary Powell Photography
Phone: 770.851.8425
Email:...



read more

Moving Company
Company: Atlanta Peach Movers
Phone: 770.447.5121


Fran Graham

Personalized Gifts
Company: Signature Gifts & Interiors
Phone: 770.565.4818


Mickey Spillane

Pest Control
Company: Skyline Pest Control
Phone: 770.844.6440
Email: mickey.spillane@skylinepest.com


Mary Powell

Photographer
Company: Mary Powell Photography
Phone: 770.851.8425
Email: mary@marypowellphotography.com


Matt Pensinger

Printer
Company: Ameripress
Phone: 404.231.0697
Email: Mpensinger@ameripress.biz


Andrew Dalby

Roof
Company: Atlanta Re-Roof Specialists
Phone: 678.317.9473


David Plevak

Company: Bonner Built
Phone: 844.217.7581


Don Hudpseth

Company: Findlay Roofing
Phone: 770.516.5806
Email: sales@findlayroofing.com


Storage Units in Atlanta

Company: www.StorageUnits.com


Michael Leban

Structural Engineer
Company: Leban Engineering & Home Inspection
Phone: 770.321.9689
Email: michael@leban.com


Jonathan Perilli

Swimming Pool
Company: Peach State Pools
Phone: 770.998.0062
Email: peachstatepool@aol.com


Tom DiGregorio

Water Proofing
Company: Aqua Guard
Phone: 770.415.2030


David Monson

Window Cleaning
Company: Sunshine Window Cleaning
Phone: 770.609.4046
Email: info@sunshinewindowcleaning.com

read less

Buyer Resources

Seller Resources